This Site is Currently Undergoing Maintenance, so am I.

qfqbpqo
I do not own this picture, this picture was taken from here.

The title says it all.

Lately I kept going back to the unhealthy, unproductive, and unnecessary pattern of my life. Every time I tried to cut off the cycle, there was something in myself that kept justifying the existence and thus the maintenance of such pattern, effectively dragging me deeper and deeper to the mess I’ve made.

However, I try to stop it now, right now.

That sentence will be a monument of my endeavor to change, for a better one I suppose. A little thing of value from me in this ocean of endless data of the Internet. Be you stumbled upon this writings, I send my regards.

See you.

Tinggalkan Balasan

